Armchair Booker: Night of Champions


You’re in charge of producing an event featuring the top champions from across Scotland in a Night of Champions. You must use the 14 champions below plus two wild cards, this wild cards could be any wrestler, male or female, they could be an international name or an active wrestler in the UK. It is down to you whether titles are on the line, what the stipulations may be, everything.


1. Drew Galloway (ICW)

2. Joe Hendry (SWE/Reckless Intent)

3. Kid Fite (BCW/SSW)

4. El Ligero (PBW)

5. Joe Coffey (WrestleZone)

6. Grado (Pro Wrestling Elite)

7. Kay Lee Ray (Fierce Females)

8. Doug Williams (SWA)

9. Jack Jester (Rock N Wrestle)

10. Nathan Reynolds (W3L)

11. Liam Watson (Showcase Pro Wrestling)

12. Solomon (Caithness Pro Wrestling)

13. Jackie Polo (Pride)

14. Chris Sabin (Discovery Wrestling)


16. -WILD CARD- 


Send your match cards to the best ones will be featured on the site and Facebook page.


One thought on “Armchair Booker: Night of Champions

Get Involved!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s