Mission #STVforICW

I have started an online Twitter campaign to get John MacKay and Raman Bhardwaj from STV News to agree to a wrestling match at an Insane Championship Wrestling (ICW) event. After a picture of ICW wrestler Jack Jester and John MacKay emerged, I suddenly had a seemingly crazy idea to start a #STVforICW hashtag to see if I would get a response. Following the tweet, people have joined me in my campaign and John MacKay himself has responded, but I need your help as more people need to get involved! Can you please join my twitter campaign? Tweet #STVforICW to @insanechampwres, @RealMacKaySTV and @STVRaman and I will RT!

Thank you!

Courtney Smallridge (@cheesybiscuit_)

Get Involved!

