OSWtv Meets…Solomon

When did you start watching wrestling and was there a moment that got you hooked?

I started watching wrestling when I was about 11, I went quite on and off with it for a few years but would still keep up with the stories.

What made you decide to start training to be a wrestler and where did you start?

I decided to start training to live a life long dream of both performing, and competing, in wrestling. It was also a great way to get into better shape.

Who are your biggest influences in professional wrestling?

My biggest influence in wrestling is William Regal and Dolph Ziggler from the major promotions. Nationally my biggest influence is Joe Coffey.

Do you have any favourite matches or opponents that you have worked with?

Some of my favourite matches that I’ve watched include;
The Shield vs The Wyatt Family 2013.
Kyle O’Reilly vs Adam Cole 2014
Sumerian Death Squad vs The Bucky Boys vs New Age Kliq 2013

And finally, who would be your dream opponent, past or present?

My dream opponent would be Chris Hero, Tommy End or William Regal.

You can catch Solomon, and the wrestlers of Caithness Pro Wrestling, on August 22nd for the Pride of the Highlands Tournament at Wick Assembly Rooms. You can follow Solomon on Facebook and find out the latest about Caithness Pro Wrestling on Facebook for more information.

  

