Interview with Christopher Saynt | Someone Stop The Damn Match

Someone Stop The Damn Match Blog

We recently had a chat with the head of the House Of Saynt, Scottish wrestler Christopher Saynt. Find him on Twitter at @PatriarchSaynt and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/ChristopherSaynt1992/
What first drew you to wrestling?

What first drew me to wrestling was the whole pageantry of it. Larger than life characters and hard hitting action. From the first match I saw (Ultimo Dragon vs Rey Mysterio on Smackdown) and I was hooked.

What made you want to become a professional wrestler?

Their were a few reasons, it was a challenge in my life that I wanted to overcome and succeed at, prove many people wrong that said I couldn’t do it.

Who was your favourite wrestler and why?

My favourite is Ric Flair, he is to me what a wrestler should be. He walks, talks and lives life as a champion and that’s what I want to be within my wrestling…

View original post 489 more words

Get Involved!

