SWE Uprising Fast Track Battle Royal 25/02/17 Results

16387266_10154820131252367_2973918856847687503_nArdler Complex, Dundee

JD Wilde defeated Stallyon by Count Out.

SWE Future Division Championship – The Riot Chris James defeated Steven ‘Air’ Myles by Disqualification following interference from The Jackal, Steven ‘Air’ Myles retains the SWE Future Division Championship.

SWE Heavyweight Championship – Euan G Mackie defeated Ian Ambrose by Pinfall to retain the SWE Heavyweight Championship.

Fast Track Battle Royal – Winner: #2 Entrant Felix Fortune.

Source: Scottish Wrestling Entertainment