#theshootseries – EEW Sports UK – Scottish Takeover #3 – Lou King Sharp

The Wrestle Hub

img_-fl1vzkThe sexiest man interesting is here. Let’s hear what Lou King Sharpe had to say. 

Who were your favorite wrestlers growing up?

Rey Mysterio, Rob Van Dam and Sabu

rvd-titlesWho had the greatest influence/impact on your life?

Probably Rockstar Spud although I didn’t first see him until I had already started training but after seeing him it totally changed my outlook on wrestling as a whole. He showed me that size doesn’t matter if your the biggest character.

When did you decide you wanted to be a pro wrestler?

I think I decided I wanted to be a wrestler the first time I saw wrestling haha. It’s all I can remember ever wanting to be to be honest.

Who trained you? And where did you train?

I was trained by Kid Fite at the PBW Academy in Barrhead.

Who’s your closest friend in the industry?

My closest friends are Kid…

View original post 597 more words

Get Involved!

