#theshootseries – EEW Sports UK – Scottish Takeover #5 – Dave Jeremi

The Wrestle Hub

img_20170218_210804Dave Jeremi has arrived let’s see what he has to say. 

Who were your favorite wrestlers growing up?
I had so many so I’ll keep it relatively short, I was a huge fan of Bret Hart, Mr Perfect and the LOD when I first started watching. Undertaker has kinda been there through it all as well!
undertaker_wwe_picture-3-1439546947-800
Who had the greatest influence/impact on your life?
I’m honestly not sure. Growing up I wanted to be The Hitman, but having read his autobiography I reckon I’m nothing like him!
When did you decide you wanted to be a pro wrestler?
Probably the first time I ever watched it. I was in my uncle’s house circa 1990 and he’d just gotten satellite TV. I watched an episode of Saturday Night’s Main Event and was hooked. Texas Tornado, Perfect and the LOD all picked up wins over local guys but I was hooked on…

View original post 897 more words

