#theshootseries – EEW Sports UK – Scottish Takeover #7 – Shania Sierra

EEW SPORTS

img_0801As part of the double whammy Shania Sierra sits down with us. 

How would you say you got into the business and is it something you have always wanted to do?

I actually didn’t get into wrestling until I was about 18. Growing up I was always told it was fake fighting and didn’t have a point. So I never really bothered. I came across a Moxley dog collar match by accident one day and was hooked. So I’m going to have to say Jon Moxley and Sami Callihan. I loved CZW, still do.

solomon-croweWho had the greatest influence/impact on your life?

Myself. Before wrestling I didn’t know what I wanted to do. I was really unmotivated, unhappy and had no goals. As soon as wrestling came about it really made me want to sort myself out and when I look back I’m so proud of myself for making that…

View original post 916 more words

Get Involved!

