ICW Barramania 3 Review | Universal Wrestling Reviews

Universal Wrestling Reviews

It was the third Barramania and while some parts were executed perfectly other parts of the show left me baffled as to what I had just seen. As always the in ring action was first class from this great company unfortunately I was not there live and watched the show the following day via ICW Ondemand. The one small problem with this was it seemed one of the cameras had a glitch for the first two matches and there was an annoying flicker that had to be endured but it didn’t take away from the action.

Zero G Chamiponship
7 Man Championship Scramble
Kenny Williams defeated BT Gunn, Zack Gibson, Charlie Sterling, Ravie Davie, Matt Cross and Flash Morgan Webster

Firstly I thought everyone in the match put on a great performance, I loved the ending when BT Gunn had Kenny locked in a Cross Face and Kenny refused to…

View original post 1,649 more words

