OSWtv Year End Awards 2017 – Monthly Poll Results

As it’s our awards season, while the fan voted poll (vote here) is still running we can now announce the winners of the OSWtv Monthly Polls. The winners were decided by how many wins they received during the year. For Wrestler of the Year it took into account Wrestler of the Month and Match of the Month and for Promotion of the Year it took into account Match of the Month and Show of the Month. These awards were voted each month by you the fans and here are the results:

OSWtv Monthly Poll Wrestler of the Year:
1=/ Joe Coffey
1=/ Damien
3=/ BT Gunn
3=/ Wolfgang
3=/ Stevie Boy Xavier

OSWtv Monthly Poll Promotion of the Year:
1/ Insane Championship Wrestling
2/ WrestleZone
3/ Discovery Wrestling

Thank you to all who took part in our Monthly Poll with 36 awards decided over the last 12 months.

Coming soon, the results of the OSWtv Year End Awards 2017!