SWE Uprising: Fast Track Rumble 2018 Results

The Friary | Dundee


Zack Sabre Jr defeated Steven ‘Air’ Myles by Pinfall.

Felix Fortune defeated The Riot Chris James by Pinfall.

Jace Jackson defeated Eddie Devine by Pinfall.

Kenny Kaiden defeated Jack Morris by Pinfall.

Fast Track Rumble – Winners: Jack Morris & JD Wilde


Source: Scottish Wrestling Entertainment