OSWtv Champion of Champions: Tag Team Turmoil 2017

The opening draw has been decided using randomlists.com for the first round, the tournament brackets above map out the tournament for the quarter and semi finals until we are down to two and crown the winners of Tag Team Turmoil 2017.

The ComixZone (Sean Mercer/Delsin Dayre) def. Dead Cell (Nathan Reynolds/Kevin Williams)
BAE Club (Debbie Sharpe/Sammii Jayne) def. The Purge (Krobar/Stevie James)
The Rich Kids (Austin Osiris/Kyle Khaos) def. The Handsome Man’s Club (The Sam Barbour Experience/CS Rose)
Filthy Generation (Stevie Boy/Kay Lee Ray) def. The Underdogs (Kieran McColm/Scott McManus)
Kings of Catch (Aspen Faith/Lewis Girvan) def. The Coffey Brothers (Joe Coffey/Mark Coffey)
The Headbanders (Jackie Grady/Rob Mills) def. Sterling Oil (Alan Sterling/Shawn Johnson)
Krieger/Lou King Sharp def. The House of Saynt (Christopher Saynt/Theo Doros)
The Scum Bucks (Ian Ambrose/JD Wilde) def. Wild Lions (Andy Wild/Johnny Lions)

Quarter Finals:
The ComixZone def. BAE Club

The Rich Kids vs Filthy Generation – VOTE OPEN

Kings of Catch vs The Headbanders
Krieger/Lou King Sharp vs The Scum Bucks

Semi Finals:
The ComixZone vs ???
??? vs ???

Third Place:
??? vs ???

??? vs ???